Werbepylonen & Infostelen

Small area, maximum effect? Our high-quality and at the same time affordable advertising pylon solutions offer dozens of possible applications. Whether as an information board, advertising pylon or simply as a decorative element. Our steles are universally applicable.

And with a construction depth of only 5cm, the common, massive look of info steles is finally a thing of the past.

Whether as info stele or advertising stand, the stele is quick, effortless and tool-less to set up and can always be positioned in new places without effort.

Used as an advertising pylon, you can also position the stele freely in space. The info column can be equipped with printed panels on both sides. Due to the magnetic adhesion these can be exchanged within seconds if necessary.

Get in touch!

Digital signage Stele made easy:

All our advertising pylons can be easily extended as digital signage stele.  Here we discuss your individual requirements for your media stele to offer you an optimal solution. Should the monitor be installed horizontally or vertically in the media stele. Does your advertising pylon need a sound reproduction or not. Let us find out together which requirements you have for the Digital-Signage-Stele and implement them in the best possible way.

This will expand the possibilities of using our steles, for example as a kiosk terminal or digital advertising stele.

 

Tailored for every application:

Do you have to transport your Digital Signage Stele frequently? Maybe even in a car? Thanks to our two-part advertising stele, which you can easily unscrew in the middle without any tools, you can disassemble and leave it in no time.

Your advertising pylon will be positioned more or less fixed at your place? Then why not fall back on our one-piece solutions.

In order to adapt your info column individually to your needs, many elements are available for expansion. Whether shelf board, brochure holder, TV holder or LED lamps, the advertising pylon offers plenty of space for creativity.

Your desired extension is not listed with us? Please contact us with pleasure. Special solutions are a large part of our work with which we tailor your advertising pylon to your requirements.

Please call us and let us advise you free of charge and without obligation: 040/609 40 75-35

 

privacy policy

Do you have any questions or would you like a free consultation?

T +49 (0) 40 / 609 40 75 35
F +49 (0) 40 / 609 40 75 39
E stelen@ayble.de

Werbepylonen & Infostelen

Kleine Fläche, maximale Wirkung? Unsere hochwertige und dabei günstige Werbepylon-Lösungen bieten dutzende Einsatz-Möglichkeiten. Ob als Infotafel, Werbepylon oder einfach nur als Deko-Element. Unsere Stelen sind universell einsetzbar.

Und mit einer Bautiefe von lediglich 5cm gehört auch die gängige, massive Optik von Infostelen endlich der Vergangenheit an.

Ob als Infostele oder Werbeaufsteller, die Stele ist schnell, mühelos und werkzeuglos aufgebaut und lässt sich ohne Aufwand stets an neuen Orten positionieren.

Als Werbepylon genutzt, können Sie die Stele auch frei im Raum positionieren. Die Infostele ist beidseitig mit bedruckten Paneelen ausrüstbar. Durch die magnetische Haftung sind diese im Bedarfsfall binnen Sekunden ausgetauscht.. 

Nehmen Sie Kontakt auf!

Digital Signage Stele leicht gemacht:

Alle unsere Werbepylonen lassen sich problemlos als Digital Signage Stele erweiterbar.  Hier besprechen wir individuell Ihre Anforderungen an ihre Mediastele um Ihnen hier eine optimale Lösung zu bieten. Soll der Monitor in der Mediastele horizontal oder vertikal verbaut werden. Benötigt Ihr Werbepylon eine Soundwiedergabe oder nicht. Lassen Sie uns gemeinsam herausfinden, welche Anforderungen Sie an die Digital-Signage-Stele haben und diese bestmöglich umsetzen.

Somit erweitern sich die Möglichkeiten des Einsatzes unserer Stelen, zum Beispiel als Kioskterminal oder digitale Werbestele.

Für jeden Einsatz zugeschnitten:

Sie müssen Ihre Digital Signage Stele häufig transportieren? Vielleicht sogar in einem PKW? Dank unserer zweiteiligen Werbestelen, die Sie mittig einfach und werkzeuglos auseinanderschrauben können, haben Sie diesen im Handumdrehen demontiert und verlassen.

Ihr Werbepylon wird mehr oder weniger fix bei Ihnen positioniert sein? Dann greifen Sie doch auf unsere einteiligen Lösungen zurück.

Um Ihre Infostele individuell auf Ihre Bedürfnisse anzupassen, stehen Ihnen viele Elemente zur Erweiterung zur Verfügung. Ob Regalbrett, Prospekthalter, TV-Halterung oder LED-Lampen, der Werbepylon bietet viel Platz für Kreativität.

Ihre gewünschte Erweiterung ist bei uns nicht aufgeführt? Sprechen Sie uns gerne an. Sonderlösungen sind ein großer Teil unserer Arbeit mit der wir Ihre Werbestele auf Ihre Anforderungen maßschneidern.

Rufen Sie uns gerne an und lassen sich kostenfrei und unverbindlich beraten: 040/609 40 75-35

Datenschutz

Sie haben Fragen oder wünschen eine kostenlose Beratung?

T +49 (0) 40 / 609 40 75 35
F +49 (0) 40 / 609 40 75 39
E stelen@ayble.de